UNIMAID University of Maiduguri Academic calendar for 2021/2022 academic session

This is to inform all the students of Unimaid universe of Maiduguri that the academic calendar of the 2021/2022 session is out for the undergraduate students.

All the undergraduates returning students of Unimaid are expected to resume back to school on 7th November 2021.

All fresh students are expected to resume on th 14th of November 2021.

You can check the academic calendar below to Know more about it. Wish you Good luck in your 2021/2022 academic session.

FIRST SEMESTER (2021/2022 ACADEMIC SESSION)

S/NACTIVITIESDATE1.

  1. Resumption of Returning Students for the 2021/2022 Academic SessionSunday 7th November 20212.
  2. Resumption of Fresh Students for the 2021/2022 Academic SessionSunday 14th November 20213.
  3. Normal Registration Exercise for 300-600 level StudentsMonday 8th November 2021 to Sunday 21st November 20214.
  4. Normal Registration Exercise for 200 level and Fresh StudentsMonday 15th November 2021 to Sunday 28th November 20215.
  5. Lecture Begins for all StudentsMonday 22nd November 20216.Late Registration for 300-600 level StudentsMonday 22nd November 2021 to Sunday 28th November 20217.
  6. Late Registration for 200 level and Fresh StudentsMonday 29th November 2021 to Sunday 5th December 20217.
  7. Revision of Lectures for the First Semester 2021/2022 Academic SessionMonday 21st February 2022 to Saturday 26th February 20228.
  8. First Semester of 2021/2022 Academic Session ExaminationsMonday 28th February 2022 to Saturday 19th March 20229.
  9. End of First Semester 2021/2022 Academic SessionSaturday 2nd April, 2022

SECOND SEMESTER (2021/2022 ACADEMIC SESSION)

S/NACTIVITIESDATE

  1. Second semester 2021/2022 Begins Sunday 10th April, 2022
  2. Lectures for Second Semester 2021/2022 Monday 11th April 2022 to Saturday 2nd July 2022
  3. Revision of Lectures for the Second Semester 2021/2022 Academic Session Monday 4th July 2022 to Saturday 9th July 2022
  4. Second Semester Examinations for the 2021/2022 Academic Session Monday 11th July 2022 to Saturday 30th July 2022
  5. End of 2021/2022 Academic SessionSaturday 13th August 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button